Recent Photos

Photos of recent events:

Adult Study Group Potluck October 23, 2017

Sunday October 22, 2017

Sunday October 15, 2017

Sunday October 8, 2017

Memorial Service for Hugh Sharon October 7, 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017

Sunday September 24, 2017

Sunday September 17, 2017

Sunday September 10, 2017

Walkers September 4,2017

Walkers August 28, 2017

Sunday August 27, 2017

Walkers August 21, 2017

Sunday August 20, 2017

Walkers August 14, 2017

Sunday August 13, 2017

Walkers August 7, 2017

Sunday August 6, 2017

Walkers July 31, 2017

Sunday July 30, 2017

Walkers July 24, 2017

Sunday July 23, 2017

Walkers July 17, 2017

Sunday July 16, 2017

Walkers July 10, 2017

Sunday July 9, 2017

Walkers July 3, 2017

Canada 150 Service July 2, 2017

Walkers June 26, 2017

Sunday June 25, 2017

Walkers June 19, 2017

Father's Day 2017

Walkers June 12, 2017

Sunday School Picnic June 11, 2017

Sunday June 11, 2017

High School Grads June 11, 2017

Obituary for Gloria Young

Shower for Adam Friebe June 6, 2017

Walkers June 5, 2017

June 4, 2017

Walkers May 29, 2017

Sunday May 28, 2017

Sunday May 21, 2017

Mother's Day 2017

Sunday May 7, 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

Faith Promise Sunday April 23, 2017

Faith Promise Dinner April 22, 2017

Easter Sunday 2017

Easter Morning 2017

Good Friday 2017

Holy Week 2017

Sunday April 9, 2017

Sunday April 2, 2017

Bowling March 27, 2017

Sunday March 26, 2017

Sunday March 19, 2017

Sunday March 12, 2017

Sunday March 5, 2017

Sunday February 26, 2017

Sunday February 19, 2017

Monday Bible Study February 13, 2017

Sunday February 12, 2017

Monday Bible Study January 30, 2017

Obituary for Hazel Pitt

Obituary for Maria Daluz

Obituary for Mae Bahan

Sunday January 22, 2017

Sundays January 8 and 15, 2017

New Years Day 2017

VICTORIA CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE

Phone: (250)479-1733

Email: firstnaz@pacificcoast.net

4277 Quadra St.

Victoria, B.C., V8X 1L5

  • White Facebook Icon

Church Community Page

Contact the church office for access information.

@2017 by Victoria Church of the Nazarene, created with wix.com